Watch ENG – NZ World Cup Cricket On Your Mobile

The International Cricket Council (ICC) holds the Cricket World Cup every four years. As with most sporting finals, there are preliminary qualifying rounds before reaching the final. The first three World Cups were held in England, beginning in 1975. Currently, the host country is determined by a rotation system among ICC members and affiliates. Since 1975, eleven World Cups have taken place with 20 teams competing.

Watch World Cup on Your Mobile With this live streaming app.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *